Home » School Referendum

School Referendum

Committee Members:

  • John Kendall, Chair, Town of Troy
  • Joe Klarkowski, Chair, Town of East Troy
  • Scott Seager, President, Village of East Troy
  • Mary Nicoson, VP First Citizens State Bank
  • Vanessa Lenz, Exec Dir., East Troy Chamber of Commerce
  • Derek D’Auria, Exec. Dir., WCEDA

Letters to the Editor

Referendum YouTube Playlist