Home » Traditional Lenders

Traditional Lenders

Advia Credit Union

Chris Erdman, cerdman@adviacu.org, 1.844-238-4228 ext. 4509

Associated Bank

Marcia Blimbergs, Marcia.Blimbergs@associatedbank.com, 262-723-1600

Citizens Bank

Cheryl Chapman, CChapman@CitizenBank.com, 262-378-4841

Community State Bank

Mike Ploch, mploch@communitystatebank.net, 262 878-1191

First American Bank

Randy Sherwood, rsherwood@firstambank.com, 262.758.1956

First Citizens State Bank

Jim Caldwell, jcaldwell@firstcitizensww.com262-473-1400

First National Bank & Trust

Gregg Rice, gregg.rice@bankatfirstnational.com, 262-427-9956

Greenwoods State Bank

David Barnett, dbarnett@greenwoods.bank, 262-757-2781

Harvard Savings Bank

Rick Nelson, rnelson@thestatebankgroup.com, 815 943-2290

Harvard Small Business Finance

Deb Curtis, dcurtis@harvestsbf.com, 414-264-2869

Harvard State Bank

Mary Manning, mmanning@thehsb.com815-648-5481

Johnson Bank

Larry Squire, lsquire@johnsonbank.com, 608-743-1520

Town Bank

Mike Jackson, mjackson@townbank.us262-248-6940

US Bank

Melissa Balistrieri, Melissa.balistreri@usbank.com, 262-442-5453