Home » Traditional Lenders

Traditional Lenders

Advia Credit Union

Chris Erdman, cerdman@adviacu.org, 1.844-238-4228 ext. 4509

BMO Harris

Laura Patterson, laura.patterson@bmo.com262-740-2085

First Business Bank

Wes Ricchio, wricchio@firstbusiness.com, 262-605-7801

First Citizens State Bank

Jim Caldwell, jcaldwell@firstcitizensww.com262-473-1400

First National Bank & Trust

Gregg Rice, gregg.rice@bankatfirstnational.com, 262-427-9956

Harvard State Bank

Mary Manning, mmanning@thehsb.com815-648-5481

Huntington National Bank

Rachel L Smith, RachelLSmith@huntington.com262-723-6760

Johnson Bank

Larry Squire, lsquire@johnsonbank.com, 608-743-1520

Town Bank

Mike Jackson, mjackson@townbank.us262-248-6940

US Bank

Melissa Balistrieri, Melissa.balistreri@usbank.com, 262-442-5453

Wells Fargo

Deb Curtis, deb.j.curtis@wellsfargo.com, 414-254-2869