Home » Traditional Lenders

Traditional Lenders

BMO Harris

Laura Patterson, laura.patterson@bmo.com262-740-2085

First Business Bank

Wes Ricchio, wricchio@firstbusiness.com 262-605-7801

First Citizens State Bank

Jim Caldwell, jcaldwell@firstcitizensww.com262-473-1400

First Merit Bank

Brooke McPhail, brooke.mcphail@firstmerit.com262-723-6760

First National Bank & Trust

Holly Adamson, holly.adamson@bankatfirstnational.com608-363-8000 x8921

Harvard State Bank

Mary Manning, mmanning@thehsb.com815-648-5481

Johnson Bank

Deb Curtis, dcurtis@johnsonbank.com(262) 363-3031

Mid America Bank

Christine Erdman, cerdman@bankmidamerica.com262-245-6541

Peoples Bank

Alan Larsen, alarsen@peoplesbankwi.com262-723-4200

Town Bank

Mike Jackson, mjackson@townbank.us262-248-6940

US Bank

Tom Myrin, Thomas.myrin@usbank.com262-723-2100