Home » Board & Committees

Board & Committees

2016 Board Members:

Jim McConoughey:  Partner/Owner, Heartland Development & Acquisitions Brienne Debolt-Brown:  Executive Director, Whitewater Makerspace
Dan Miller:  Vice President of Administration, Kikkoman ‎Dave Bretl:  County Administrator, Walworth County
Kevin Paluch:  Chief Operating Officer, Geneva National Deborah Davidson:  Vice President Workforce Development, Gateway
Patrick DeMoon:  Attorney, Godfrey, Leibsle, Blackbourn & Howarth Andy Sennett:  Market Manager, Aurora Heath Care
Peter Scherrer:  President, PSG (formerly The Peter Scherrer Group) Mike Jackson:  Managing Director, Town Bank
Donna Walker:  Economic Development Manager, Alliant Energy Beverly Kopper:  Chancellor, UW-Whitewater
Bill Thompson:  Retired VP-Sales Peter Wautlet:  Partner, Baker Tilly
Dr. Christopher Hibner:  District Administrator, East Troy Community School District Jennifer Hall:  VP of Gov't Relations & Community Advocacy, MercyHealth
Steve Magnuson:  Managing Director, Grand Geneva Resort & Spa Deborah Scheffler:  Chief Financial Officer, Lavelle Industries
Dirk Maroske:  President, Aztalan Engineering











Executive Committee:

WCEDA President, Patrick DeMoon WCEDA Vice President of Public Affairs, Vacant
WCEDA Vice President of Administration, Jim McConoughey WCEDA Vice President of Membership, Jim McConoughey
WCEDA Treasurer, Mike Jackson WCEDA Past President, Peter Wautlet
WCEDA Secretary,  Andrew Sennett  


Budget & Finance Committee:

Melissa Balistreri:  Business Banking Officer, US Bank Eric Wentz:  President, Better By Design
Mike Jackson:  Managing Director, Town Bank Alan Larsen:  Chief Credit Officer, Peoples Bank
Mary Nicoson:  Vice President, First Citizens State Bank  


Membership & Events Committee:

Geoff Hale:  President, Home Lumber Jim McConoughey: Partner/Owner, Heartland Development & Acquisitions
John Henderson: Real Estate Consultant John Zinzow:  Vice President, Benefit Concepts
AJ Simms: Pit & Quarry Manager, Corporate Contractors